Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road > Team and Company Discussions
Castle Creations Mamba/MM/MMM FACTORY Q&A thread! >

Castle Creations Mamba/MM/MMM FACTORY Q&A thread!

Community
Wiki Posts
Search
Like Tree3Likes

Castle Creations Mamba/MM/MMM FACTORY Q&A thread!

Search this Thread

Old 01-12-2012, 10:57 AM
Tech Adept

I am using brand new batteries. Duratrax 5400mah 20c lipo hardcase.
Old 01-23-2012, 04:44 PM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 51 (98%+)

I bought a motor that has no writing on it. I was told that it is a 2650. Is there any way I can find this info to confirm what it is?
Thanks.
Old 01-23-2012, 08:39 PM
Tech Regular

What all motors work with mamba max pro?
Will tekin pro4 4600 or tekin 550 motors?
What about 17.5 stock?
Old 01-24-2012, 07:57 PM
Tech Rookie

Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default MMP for stock racing

Can I run the Mamba Max Pro in stock non timing class. It will be paired with a D3 17.5 I am new to this i hope this is the correct way to ask questions.
Old 01-25-2012, 07:30 PM
Tech Regular