Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > International Forums > Singapore R/C Racers
Newbies Queries - Ask and you shall be answered! >

Newbies Queries - Ask and you shall be answered!

Like Tree1Likes

Newbies Queries - Ask and you shall be answered!

Old 12-08-2020, 06:09 AM
Tech Initiate

Where do people with 1/8 nitro or ep off-road buggy or truggy play in sg?

Any info on the track at turf city?
Do they accept nitro 1/8 scale or EP 1/8 scale off-road?

Thank you.
Old 01-05-2021, 11:25 AM
Tech Rookie

Newbie here,
Rolling XV-01 with some Hop-up and M05 standard
Hope can share and discuss more about it
Old 04-11-2021, 05:18 AM
Tech Rookie

Hello everyone,

I am seeking assistance in understanding the value of RC cars as I have zero knowledge of them.
I have 7 RC's with me that was left by my father.
If anyone is kind to help me on this matter, It would mean a lot.

Thanks!
Old 05-09-2021, 11:38 AM
Tech Rookie

Hello there,

I would like to ask for some buying advice for an electric brushless off road RC car. I played with RC Cars when I was much younger (Tamiya Hornet and Toyota Celica) and would very much like to get back into it. I quite like the Kyosho Inferno neo 3.0VE, but this is based purely on budget and brand recognition. I don't really know enough about the build quality in comparison to the other car in the similar price bracket. I would like to run the car in forest terrain and on gravel. Any advise here is greatly appreciated. Thank you .

Kind regards.
Old 06-05-2021, 06:18 AM
Tech Champion

Trader Rating: 10 (100%+)

Originally Posted by Alessa
Hello everyone,

I am seeking assistance in understanding the value of RC cars as I have zero knowledge of them.
I have 7 RC's with me that was left by my father.
If anyone is kind to help me on this matter, It would mean a lot.

Thanks!
Put up photos and any brand names
Old 06-05-2021, 06:19 AM
Tech Champion

Originally Posted by dummyRC00
Hello there,