Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Team Corally RDX Touring Car

Search this Thread

Old 11-13-2006, 08:11 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 10 (100%+)

Honestly, breaking the old hexes shouldn't have been a problem. As many other people have said on this forum, you do not need to be an ape when it comes to tightening these things down. All they need to be is snug.
Old 11-13-2006, 01:24 PM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default Charlie Albrecht

My name is Charlie Albrecht. I am a factory Corally driver. I spend all day on the net bashing on X ray and other drivers that aren't better than me. I lost my Checkpoint sponsor and Orion job but I still bash on everyone. If you need my help I will have my own site. Ask Bitter...
Old 11-13-2006, 01:33 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)

Originally Posted by GTRtuned
My name is Charlie Albrecht. I am a factory Corally driver. I spend all day on the net bashing on X ray and other drivers that aren't better than me. I lost my Checkpoint sponsor and Orion job but I still bash on everyone. If you need my help I will have my own site. Ask Bitter...
YGPM
Old 11-13-2006, 09:15 PM
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default Spare parts List

I’m new to the touring car thing and I just bought Corally RDX. I was wondering if you guys had any suggestions on a spare parts list? Thanks
Old 11-14-2006, 10:02 AM
Tech Addict

One word.....WISHBONES!
Old 11-14-2006, 10:47 AM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 15 (100%+)
Default ha ha

Wally how true ...with a teammate like him who needs enemys..
Old 11-14-2006, 01:05 PM
Tech Apprentice