R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Old 11-13-2006, 09:11 AM   #9616
Tech Elite

R/C Tech Charter Subscriber

Trader Rating: 10 (100%+)
Send a message via AIM to Brian McGreevy Send a message via Yahoo to Brian McGreevy

Honestly, breaking the old hexes shouldn't have been a problem. As many other people have said on this forum, you do not need to be an ape when it comes to tightening these things down. All they need to be is snug.
USVTA Member #211

Support Formula SAE - get kids into engineering!
http://motorsports.illinois.edu/
Brian McGreevy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2006, 02:24 PM   #9617
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default Charlie Albrecht

My name is Charlie Albrecht. I am a factory Corally driver. I spend all day on the net bashing on X ray and other drivers that aren't better than me. I lost my Checkpoint sponsor and Orion job but I still bash on everyone. If you need my help I will have my own site. Ask Bitter...

RC America/ X-ray/ SRG www.superradgraphics.com/ Hudy/ R1wurks/ TeamBocaBearings
GTRtuned is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2006, 02:33 PM   #9618
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by GTRtuned
My name is Charlie Albrecht. I am a factory Corally driver. I spend all day on the net bashing on X ray and other drivers that aren't better than me. I lost my Checkpoint sponsor and Orion job but I still bash on everyone. If you need my help I will have my own site. Ask Bitter...
YGPM
Old 11-13-2006, 10:15 PM   #9619
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default Spare parts List

Iím new to the touring car thing and I just bought Corally RDX. I was wondering if you guys had any suggestions on a spare parts list? Thanks
zoey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2006, 11:02 AM   #9620
Tech Addict

One word.....WISHBONES!
Old 11-14-2006, 11:47 AM   #9621
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 15 (100%+)
Default ha ha