Wiki Posts
Search
Like Tree3Likes

Xray T1

Search this Thread

Old 05-14-2003, 07:36 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)

Ray: Killer, Is it an Evo2 chassis? Mine's just a lowly T-1. E-mail me at [email protected] and let me know what you want for it. I've already scraped up the right rear edge of mine, DOH!!! But it's still rug-worthy. Also let me know what you have in the new/used six-cell department, not looking for killer stuff, just parking lot packs.

As far as seeing me, hopefully I'll be coming soon to a Tuesday night race near you! (not only near you but in actuality at your very own track!)
Old 05-14-2003, 07:51 AM
Tech Regular

Hi Xray vets,

Newbie here... I was hoping someone could point me in the direction of a place with setups for the Evo 2 with C-hubs... specifically not so smooth asphalt... not an extremely technical track.

Anyone? Thanks in advance!

junwei
Old 05-14-2003, 08:13 AM
Tech Adept

Originally posted by jwwu
Hi Xray vets,

Newbie here... I was hoping someone could point me in the direction of a place with setups for the Evo 2 with C-hubs... specifically not so smooth asphalt... not an extremely technical track.

Anyone? Thanks in advance!

junwei
Hi, when you bought your evo2 it should've came with a card, register it on tsn and access the setup section, you'll find plenty of setups for carpet, asphalt racing.
Old 05-14-2003, 08:17 AM
Tech Regular

yeah... that's the thing... figured setups would be there... I bought mine second hand... and the owner didn't include the card!
Old 05-14-2003, 09:02 AM
Tech Addict

cypress