Wiki Posts
Search
Like Tree57Likes

The Speed Passion Thread

Search this Thread

Old 04-22-2013, 11:14 PM
Tech Fanatic

Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)

I have a V3.0 dark grey model 8.5 motor and I want to know if I can get a different case for it, lilke one from the faster motors so I can get cooling?

Can I buy them seperately? Where from?

Last edited by onekiwi; 04-23-2013 at 04:47 AM.
Old 04-22-2013, 11:36 PM
Tech Apprentice

Originally Posted by Dog Runner
Thank you so much...again.

If all this stuff is written down somewhere, please let me know so I can go and look there first for the future. Anyway, hopefully other people have benefited and gained some knowledge after these last 2 days of posts in me getting this ESC to work correctly.
http://www.speedpassion.net/reventon/home.asp -> FAQ
Old 04-23-2013, 12:57 AM
Tech Apprentice

Hi there, can some pro kindly help me,i am just a newbie. I have my speedpassion revento esc with driftmaster motor stated 4200Kv. wat does 4200kv equals to? i have problems trying to look for a good servo that can fit/work. have tried many brands of servo and could not get it work. when connect to my frens esc the servo works well. till now i am still using a stock servo. T_T
Old 04-23-2013, 08:10 AM
Tech Rookie

Questions?? Will the Reventon Wireless WiFi Module fit in the B44.2?

Has anyone tried to fit the Reventon Wireless WiFi Module into the AE B44.2?

Thank you.
Old 04-23-2013, 03:58 PM
Tech Apprentice

Angry

Originally Posted by linkless
I placed an order and the package was missing an item. I sent an email and after a few weeks have heard nothing back. The order number is Order No. 6492, can someone at speed passion look into this before I start telling everyone in my local community to stay far away from this company?