Problem with Tx and Rx

Search this Thread

Old 06-11-2009, 03:57 AM
Tech Initiate

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default Problem with Tx and Rx

Hi..

Hope all is joy and well..

Ok,I have this problem with my Tx AND Rx for quite some time.It happened not on every session but at times i.e out of 5 bashing session,it happened 3 times.The problem is that after 2 tanks or more,the tx and rx started to go haywire.I just can't control it.the buggy just ran by itself.I have been lucky on most occassion but today it nearly cost me my life because the buggy just ran straight onto the main road and knock onto cars and there was so many oncoming vehicles at that time but i just lost my mind and gave it a chase and pick it up at the right time before being totalled by a lorry.

I was quite puzzled by what had happened.I'm using Sanwa Mx 3 FHSS and its receiver.I had bind it and even fail safe it before i started playing today.If i remember it correctly,I had the same problem when i was still using Kyosho perfex Tx and Rx for this buggy some time ago.Can anybody help me with this problem?

Peace ... Solidarity .. Rc!!!!
Hyper 8 / OS .21 V spec
Old 06-11-2009, 04:47 AM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)

u checked ur rx battery?
Old 06-11-2009, 05:14 AM
Tech Initiate

checked.all electronic are fully charged bro...
Old 06-11-2009, 05:56 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 12 (100%+)

hi,

where you playing your buggy?
how far you are away from roadside?

your receiver battery using is 4.8v or 6v?

Cheers
Old 06-11-2009, 06:07 AM
Tech Initiate

I was playing near woodlands mrt.its a big space there.and its like 200m far from the roadside.

Battery for receiver is intellect 1600,6v.

Melvin,do you think its because of the area I'm playing that cause the problem?