Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Radio and Electronics
Futaba 4PLS model select >

Futaba 4PLS model select

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By anthonyscardina

Futaba 4PLS model select

Old 09-10-2017, 03:36 AM
  #1  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 103
Default Futaba 4PLS model select

Good morning,

Was wondering if the 4PLS has a shortcut button for model select?


Thank you in advance
Rcracing01 is offline  
Old 09-10-2017, 05:17 AM
  #2  
Tech Champion
 
Roelof's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Holland
Posts: 9,880
Default

Manual?
Roelof is offline  
Old 09-11-2017, 03:21 PM
  #3  
Tech Adept
 
dnsducks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Klamath falls, Oregon
Posts: 136
Default

Not sure if there is a shortcut. But you just have to go to the menu and go to the model then select plus minus to and main button to execute.. Its on menu over and a couple of button pushes. pretty easy
dnsducks is offline  
Old 09-12-2017, 03:02 AM
  #4  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (12)
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Posts: 986
Trader Rating: 12 (100%+)
Default

I change models on mine half a dozen times a day, it's the quickest menu I've used yet. You can hit up to go from top of menu straight to the bottom, if that helps.
Daking16 likes this.
anthonyscardina is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.