Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Radio and Electronics
Spek Conversion on M11 >

Spek Conversion on M11

Spek Conversion on M11

Old 11-15-2007, 05:33 PM
  #1  
Registered User
Thread Starter
iTrader: (20)
 
UltegraSTI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 7,171
Trader Rating: 20 (100%+)
Default Spek Conversion on M11

before i go yanking it apart, is there anythin i should know....in terms of being different than for the m8 (i still have that unit as reference).

thank you for your help in advance.

R
UltegraSTI is offline  
Old 11-17-2007, 01:10 PM
  #2  
Super Moderator
 
roadrashracing2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 67,189
Default

I think they are close to the same inside.
roadrashracing2 is offline  
Old 11-17-2007, 01:19 PM
  #3  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (5)
 
magm20001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 546
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

there the same, just make sure you dremel the antenna hole big enough,

i didnt do big enough then like 6 months later hair line fractures started appearing
magm20001 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.