Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > For Sale/Trade Forums > R/C Items: For Sale/Trade
How To - Post Full Size Pictures On RcTech >

How To - Post Full Size Pictures On RcTech

Like Tree8Likes

How To - Post Full Size Pictures On RcTech

Reply

Old 03-02-2018, 08:43 AM
  #166  
Tech Master
iTrader: (23)
 
TeamCarnage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Highland In. USA
Posts: 1,716
Trader Rating: 23 (100%+)
Default

https://photos.google.com/photo/AF1Q...1rIaAnt-4OQGYh
TeamCarnage is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2018, 01:30 PM
  #167  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (36)
 
tksnobords's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: N-Dub
Posts: 2,724
Trader Rating: 36 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by Vdubnut626 View Post
Ok two part question...
was just getting things setup with google photos and that's all good but I would like to be able to post with the smaller (thumbnails) pics beneath my listing instead of full size pics right out of the gate ...what am i missing?

Also tried to post new thread but he forum rules say I have to have min of 90 posts to do that, is this a recent change??? ...sorry have not been on here in a while and I posted item in fore sale a few years ago with far less posts and was not restricted.

Please advise, TIA

If i remember right, you have to upload the picture to rctech to get them to appear as small thumbnails under your post.

not sure about the second question
Troubles Dad likes this.
tksnobords is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2018, 02:04 AM
  #168  
Tech Apprentice
iTrader: (11)
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Indiana
Posts: 89
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default test

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/l4...k=w883-h662-no
Boblosi is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2018, 11:18 AM
  #169  
Tech Apprentice
iTrader: (2)
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 61
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

test pic....


test pic
Vw-nut is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2018, 09:51 AM
  #170  
Tech Legend
iTrader: (194)
 
Marcos.J's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Semper Fi
Posts: 28,399
Trader Rating: 194 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by tksnobords View Post
If i remember right, you have to upload the picture to rctech to get them to appear as small thumbnails under your post.

not sure about the second question
clickon the image icon



click on "my device"

click insert



done
Marcos.J is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2018, 05:17 PM
  #171  
Tech Prophet
iTrader: (1089)
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Tega Cay, SC / Charlotte
Posts: 16,002
Trader Rating: 1089 (100%+)
Default

Dear RCtech'er.... text pictures to your email address. It will resize the pictures to a size that will be small enough to post on here...
bigwavedave33 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2018, 08:56 PM
  #172  
Tech Initiate
iTrader: (4)
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Oak Creek, WI
Posts: 25
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default



Test pic
Larryscooterman is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2018, 07:48 AM
  #173  
Tech Initiate
iTrader: (3)
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 29
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default Test



Test
losi offroader is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2018, 05:20 PM
  #174  
Tech Master
iTrader: (85)
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Sonora, California
Posts: 1,153
Trader Rating: 85 (100%+)
Default

b121774 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2018, 06:03 PM
  #175  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (16)
 
primomojo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Cypress, TX
Posts: 273
Trader Rating: 16 (100%+)
Default Test pic



test pic
Attached Thumbnails How To - Post Full Size Pictures On RcTech-zane24.jpg  
primomojo is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2018, 01:03 PM
  #176  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (52)
 
Goof's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Spokane wa
Posts: 642
Trader Rating: 52 (98%+)
Default Pic

This is really getting annoying it will post some pics and it won't post some pics cant we fix anything right
lol

Last edited by Goof; 04-15-2018 at 04:49 PM.
Goof is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2018, 08:58 PM
  #177  
Super Moderator
iTrader: (27)
 
DRTMI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Michigan
Posts: 914
Trader Rating: 27 (100%+)
Default

DRTMI is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2018, 08:29 PM
  #178  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (3)
 
AMitchell05's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Iowa
Posts: 104
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default

test
AMitchell05 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2018, 05:42 AM
  #179  
Tech Initiate
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 47
Default


Duncan25 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2018, 06:02 AM
  #180  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (22)
 
STLNLST's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Sacramento
Posts: 9,047
Trader Rating: 22 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by Goof View Post
This is really getting annoying it will post some pics and it won't post some pics cant we fix anything right
lol
posting pic as an attachment was easier in the old format. I really love the bashing of people having problems posting pics. While it's easy for some there are some glitches to this new format. Guess I'll have to go to crappier sites or ebay to post pics
STLNLST is offline  
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Terms of Service