Search

Team Magic G4

Search this Thread

Old 04-03-2007, 09:21 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)

Originally Posted by gansei
G4S live in luxury !!!
Those are some really nice trophies. Congratuations!
Old 04-03-2007, 09:40 AM
Tech Elite

Originally Posted by rmdhawaii
Thanks, but can I couldn't find it at the site - that's why I was asking for some assistance. If you happen to see it there, could you provide the URL please?
There is no online manual for the G4S.
TM site has the manual for older G4.
Only G4S relevant downloads are the exploded view pdf and parts list.
Old 04-03-2007, 09:43 AM
Tech Elite

Originally Posted by razzor
Unfortunately not.
I tried scanning the manual to a pdf file but it was so large was not practical to upload.
Then again I am no pc expert
Thanks for trying.

Team Magic needs to clean up their site - especially when it comes to the G4S. The information is spread all over the place - and I do mean all over. IMO, they're not helping sales if people can't find information on the car or think there is a limited amount of information posted at the site. That is what I thought at first until I started clicking on everything G4S related. Just my 2 cents..
Old 04-03-2007, 09:51 AM
Tech Elite

Thanks for trying.

Team Magic needs to clean up their site - especially when it comes to the G4S. The information is spread all over the place - and I do mean all over. IMO, they're not helping sales if people can't find information on the car or think there is a limited amount of information posted at the site. That is what I thought at first until I started clicking on everything G4S related. Just my 2 cents..
have to agree with you.
Also they have been concentrating on the M1-B buggy so much lately too.

They have a new G4s site but nothing on it that isnt known.
http://www.teammagic.com.tw/g4/index.htm

rmdhawaii must say your site is coming along ,some good info there.
Old 04-03-2007, 10:23 AM
Tech Elite

have to agree with you.