Kyosho v-one rrr

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Kyosho v-one rrr

Search this Thread

Old 01-15-2007, 12:37 PM
Tech Rookie

Finally done building my RRR-EVO..... it looks to good to get dirty....
Old 01-15-2007, 03:26 PM
Tech Elite

Default hmm

also make sure the brake isnt set to tight
Old 01-15-2007, 06:08 PM
jag
Tech Master

Originally Posted by Ivan Dickson
The first series race of the season for me turn out great the car perform flawless I was T.Q in my class I led the first 4mins of the main due to me being a novice driver I made some mistakes in the main that cost the win but all in all I had a lot of fun with my RRR
Congrats and keep up the good work.
Old 01-15-2007, 06:22 PM
Tech Initiate

Originally Posted by picco007
That is the same thing I was thinking as Jag. The other thing is all of the belts are loose then you may want to check the bearings in those areas. One may be bad or it is not properly seated in it's position. Just a thought. Hope you find out what is causing it.
Thanks! Then I want to ask how to descripe the bearing is required to be replace. Or could we repair the bearing by ourselves?
Old 01-15-2007, 06:27 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)

Originally Posted by Ivan Dickson
The first series race of the season for me turn out great the car perform flawless I was T.Q in my class I led the first 4mins of the main due to me being a novice driver I made some mistakes in the main that cost the win but all in all I had a lot of fun with my RRR

congrat and you make us proud !!
Old 01-16-2007, 02:53 AM
Tech Addict

Originally Posted by KyoshoKid
Hi,

I had my first race meet (I didnt race fully as I broke in the motor on the track). I guy checked out my RRR and said the following:

- The ball end of the rear shocks were incorrect, I had to use the long ones but when I came home and checked out he manual it states to use the shorts ones. Is this correct? What is the difference between the long and short shock ends? Does it effect handling?