Pro-tek 640 charger

Reply

Old 09-08-2015, 03:42 PM
  #1  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
 
JustWill75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: DOUGLASVILLE GA.
Posts: 1,793
Default Pro-tek 640 charger

Has any one tried this for charing batteries for stock clases? 17.5 TC, VTA USVTA..... I see the current trend is to charge at 40 amps to go faster. I just want to see if this is a safe option.
JustWill75 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2015, 05:22 AM
  #2  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
 
JustWill75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: DOUGLASVILLE GA.
Posts: 1,793
Default

well this is a first...
JustWill75 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2015, 05:29 AM
  #3  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (2)
 
DARKSIDE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Nashville-Memphis
Posts: 8,797
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

Lol...
DARKSIDE is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2015, 02:52 PM
  #4  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
 
JustWill75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: DOUGLASVILLE GA.
Posts: 1,793
Default

Well I guess the ProTek 640 may just be a no go or I may just have to test the water and b try not to blow up my nice new REEDY packs.
JustWill75 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Terms of Service