Search
Like Tree80Likes

Durango DEX210 Thread

Search this Thread

Old 03-24-2012, 07:53 AM
Tech Lord

Trader Rating: 360 (100%+)

Originally Posted by Raul Garcia
I have it filled out. It's too big to post.
ya. Its like 2.9mb..
Old 03-24-2012, 08:59 AM
Tech Champion

Save it as a PDF.... you can get FREE PDF Converters... works like another printer....

Then file will be MUCH smaller

Old 03-24-2012, 10:51 AM
Tech Addict

Originally Posted by Raul Garcia
I have it filled out. It's too big to post.
Raul, sent it to me!! It is saveable, no need of converter.
What ever I try to reduce weight but keeping good quality did not result well sadly.

arn0 @ petitrc.com
Old 03-24-2012, 11:49 AM
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 10 (100%+)

hey guys whats up im new to the durango 2wd buggy and looking forward to it but just wanted to find a few things first could anyone help me out with a link to buy some carbon towers both front and back and ive been looking for a company that does wraps for this buggy the JC Illusions Body for this buggy but no luck and not even for the stock body so if you could help a bit that would be amazing
Old 03-24-2012, 12:00 PM
R/C Tech Elite Member

Trader Rating: 520 (100%+)

Originally Posted by T3tsaya
hey guys whats up im new to the durango 2wd buggy and looking forward to it but just wanted to find a few things first could anyone help me out with a link to buy some carbon towers both front and back and ive been looking for a company that does wraps for this buggy the JC Illusions Body for this buggy but no luck and not even for the stock body so if you could help a bit that would be amazing

Best towers IMO, especially the front..
http://www.tresrey-usa.com/dex210-tresrey-parts/

Nice stuff also..
http://www.diggitydesigns.com/D3_Off...rango_210.html

Wraps may be hard to find..Awsome paint guy here...
http://www.rctech.net/forum/painting...shells-27.html
Old 03-24-2012, 01:03 PM
Tech Regular