Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > Company/Manufacturer Forums > Ask Hitec
Automatic Transmitter question >

Automatic Transmitter question

Automatic Transmitter question

Old 01-22-2005, 01:02 PM
  #1  
Tech Rookie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: MD
Posts: 1
Default Automatic Transmitter question

I'm working on a project right now using a HiTec 2 channel system and its great. I need however, to make the transmitter actuate the servos in an automatic mode so that one doesn't have to manually move the joy sticks on the controller. How can that be done or does HiTec have such a device to sell or can you refer me to someone/somewhere who does.
Stated another way, I want to the transmitter to operate in a automatic mode to fully extend the servos, hold for 1 to 5 seconds say, and then return to center.
Any help is much appreciated!
Steve
Bellesbunch is offline  
Old 01-22-2005, 04:09 PM
  #2  
Company Representative
iTrader: (14)
 
Tres's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: WWW.TNT-FX.COM
Posts: 3,403
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

Try a google search for "PIC"
Tres is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.