R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Web Links

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-13-2002, 12:02 AM   #1
M 5
Tech Regular
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: mid-levels
Posts: 405
Default AsiaTees.com? Anyone Heard of it???!!!

I was checking out some RC stores and I found this site selling kyosho stuffs very cheap. I wonder where its from and who made it? I'm very interested because the price is really tempting!
Anyone bought things from this shop? I know they have paypal so can I trust them?
Heres the link, www.asiatees.com

M 5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2002, 05:58 AM   #2
Tech Initiate
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 18
Default Wow!

These are some great prices! But are they for real, the site looks a little weak.
fatpat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2002, 03:13 AM   #3
Tech Rookie
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: U.S.A.
Posts: 9

Yeah I agree, but the service they provide is excellent.
Everything went very smooth.
I saved more than 100US...or close , you guys rock ASIATEES!!!!!

Last edited by jumper; 01-17-2002 at 03:17 AM.
jumper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2002, 11:33 PM   #4
Tech Regular
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 302

So this site is legitimate?
Potato is offline   Reply With Quote

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
what car??? (haven't heard this one before huh?) bradwant2gofast Electric On-Road 5 04-04-2007 12:57 PM
ANYONE HEARD OF THIS!! PLZ HELP chrisanton Rookie Zone 3 12-18-2006 06:48 PM
What's new @ Asiatees.com... AsiaTees Electric On-Road 36 05-20-2004 01:00 PM
Anyone bought things from Asiatees.com??? M 5 Buyer/Seller dispute and discussion forum 0 01-13-2002 12:03 AM

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -7. It is currently 02:43 PM.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net