Community
Wiki Posts
Search

eXpress Motorsports

Search this Thread

Old 03-09-2006, 03:46 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)

Haha.. damn Justin! Look what you are getting yourself into!! I guess you'll have no excuses come next weekend up in Maryland for the TCS race! All eyes are on you!! Don't worry... my car will be dialed. All you gotta do is drive it...
Old 03-09-2006, 03:50 PM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)

I'm not saying that i'm a really good driver or anything but,i am not a one track wonder.
Old 03-09-2006, 03:51 PM
Tech Addict

and yes,i talk to much smack
Old 03-09-2006, 04:03 PM
Tech Fanatic

Originally Posted by imprsme
"SUPERBOY" more like "One track Wonderboy"

BTW did anyone tech your 19t last Sat? LOL
i was told to check the thread out i heard justin talking trash to the locals guys, well im staying out i dont go to the wood that much to talk it and u guys know im not like that, but i would like to say justin u need to calm dwn ok and remeber where u came from and who help u get where u are to day,ok i think if i was not for brandon u would be a regular justin running at rosewood and by u being sponsor thru trinity u need to produce at other tracks outside of rose wood im glad u got it but u got to prove urself at other track out side of the wood ok just my 2 cent cya out door reggie
Old 03-09-2006, 04:12 PM
Tech Addict

True,but i can't travel like other poeple can i have to go to school to,and i'm not mad at anyone but one track wonder,ouch and i was'nt talking trash to the local guys?excuse me if I offended anyone.

Last edited by justin lessard; 03-09-2006 at 04:24 PM.
Old 03-09-2006, 04:21 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 91 (100%+)

Originally Posted by tc3 racer sc