Hitec wifi module

Reply

Old 01-07-2017, 08:32 AM
  #1  
Tech Rookie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Reno NV.
Posts: 15
Default Hitec wifi module

I have had the hitec x2 ac plus for a while and I could not be more happy, I have the wifi module that goes with it works great, what is the esc port on the wifi mudule used for??
BigBlokBoi is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2017, 08:31 AM
  #2  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (1)
 
Billy T.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: San Diego
Posts: 429
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by BigBlokBoi View Post
I have had the hitec x2 ac plus for a while and I could not be more happy, I have the wifi module that goes with it works great, what is the esc port on the wifi mudule used for??
Currently the ESC port is not being used for anything. It was placed on there for future development.
Billy T. is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2017, 05:30 AM
  #3  
Tech Rookie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Reno NV.
Posts: 15
Default

Originally Posted by Billy T. View Post
Currently the ESC port is not being used for anything. It was placed on there for future development.
Thank you for the reply
BigBlokBoi is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Terms of Service