will spektrum work?

Reply

Old 06-18-2009, 10:25 AM
  #1  
Moderator
Thread Starter
iTrader: (76)
 
roadrashracing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Green Bay, Wi
Posts: 13,029
Trader Rating: 76 (100%+)
Default will spektrum work?

I just picked up an r/c and it came with a KO PROPO EX-1 PRECIOUS radio. I like the fell better then my m8. The ex-10 spektrum modual work on this radio?
roadrashracing is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2009, 06:30 PM
  #2  
Super Moderator
iTrader: (2)
 
Grizzbob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Sand Springs, OK
Posts: 3,064
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

Yes, it should work fine. I have both a Helios & an original Mars, & my Spektrum module works fine with both, & I had a friend with a Precious who wondered about that, so we tried my module on his radio & seemed just fine too, so he bought it for his & as far as I know he's been quite happy with it....
Grizzbob is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service