4s with tekin pro ?

Old 12-26-2008, 09:35 PM
  #1  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
iTrader: (4)
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 42
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default 4s with tekin pro ?

Could one run a 4s lipo with the tekin r pro for say 10 to 20 seconds just short burst runs ??
Rods is offline  
Old 12-27-2008, 09:20 AM
  #2  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (96)
 
whitrzac's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: WI
Posts: 5,803
Trader Rating: 96 (100%+)
Default

http://forum.teamtekin.com/phpbb3/vi...hp?f=20&t=1642
whitrzac is offline  
Old 12-27-2008, 02:14 PM
  #3  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
iTrader: (4)
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 42
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

THX Looks like I need some caps , I'v registered to that forum last week and still have not been authorized to post
Rods is offline  
Old 12-27-2008, 10:54 PM
  #4  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (96)
 
whitrzac's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: WI
Posts: 5,803
Trader Rating: 96 (100%+)
Default

you can go to there contact page and email sherri, they'v been closed/ busy becuause of the holidays.
whitrzac is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2023 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.