Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Radio and Electronics
Hyperion and YeahRacing Batts...??? >

Hyperion and YeahRacing Batts...???

Hyperion and YeahRacing Batts...???

Old 08-09-2008, 02:54 PM
  #1  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (3)
 
RCRat's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Posts: 348
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default Hyperion and YeahRacing Batts...???

I bought a Hyperion from MaxAmps and I have Yeah Racing Lipos...what kind of balancer adapter do I need? Or can I re-wire it to fit the balancer that comes with the EOS0606i?
RCRat is offline  
Old 08-09-2008, 09:02 PM
  #2  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (3)
 
RCRat's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Posts: 348
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default

I figured it out...thx
RCRat is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Your Privacy Choices -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.