Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Racing Forum
How to score a race? >

How to score a race?

How to score a race?

Old 03-02-2011, 05:16 PM
Tech Rookie

Default How to score a race?

I am just getting into the off-road racing scene and I think it is awesome. However, I am still unsure how they determine the winner, 2nd place, 3rd place, etc. I have looked at a few score sheets before but each driver seems to finish with a different number of laps with a different time. Can someone please explain how all this works?
Old 03-03-2011, 06:48 AM
Tech Apprentice