Wiki Posts
Search
Like Tree454Likes

Your Custom Paintjobs

Search this Thread

Old 12-16-2005, 05:50 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 19 (100%+)

I also get sick of seeing the same schemes. I do understand the supply & demand. Customer wants certain paint, has money, oh yea paint it. It is great you guys still give it your best. It is still exciting to see the same scheme. When everyone does it with their own style. Hope I didn't make anyone mad I didn't intend too.

Peace Aaron(W-W)
Old 12-16-2005, 06:08 AM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)

I never said I was a master painter...

Nor did I say that you guys couldn't paint...

I just said all the cars look the same, and they do.

Don't be so sensitive....
Attached Thumbnails Your Custom Paintjobs-sovietcar.jpg   Your Custom Paintjobs-l4body.jpg  
Old 12-16-2005, 07:44 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 23 (100%+)

Originally Posted by BritRacer
Its money, it pays for my addiction
Brit...are you sure it pays for it all your addiction....i think you need to go to rehab...i have seen your tab....
Old 12-16-2005, 07:48 AM
Tech Champion

Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)

Were on page 290 of this thread, we are bound to see a lot of repeats!
Old 12-16-2005, 09:05 AM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)

Originally Posted by Slotmachine
Were on page 290 of this thread, we are bound to see a lot of repeats!

True that!

I'm not really trying to be negative...I just feel that alot of the bodies REALLY do look alike these days.

Especially on this note:

Whats up with the white noses!?!?!? Seems like every other car uses white as it's primary color.

Charlieb, no disrespect man. You and just about every other pigment slinger on here have a ton of skill.
Old 12-16-2005, 09:09 AM
Tech Champion

Trader Rating: 208 (100%+)

White looks good up front.

If you want to see other designs. Paint some. I will still copy what everyone is doing. Because 1, I like what is in. And 2 that is what people want.
Old 12-16-2005, 09:27 AM
Tech Elite