R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric Off-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-04-2006, 10:53 AM   #16
Tech Addict
 
trx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Muncie, indiana
Posts: 520
Send a message via Yahoo to trx1
Arrow

would like to find me a parts truck for my t3..
trx1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2006, 11:51 AM   #17
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: waddington, ny, 13694
Posts: 440
Default

what you need?
rc pro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2006, 02:20 PM   #18
Tech Addict
 
trx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Muncie, indiana
Posts: 520
Send a message via Yahoo to trx1
Arrow

not sure yet, havent got to run mine much this year yet
trx1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2006, 04:49 PM   #19
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: waddington, ny, 13694
Posts: 440
Default

do you have something to trade for the rims and tire i have ? lmk what you got to trade...
rc pro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2006, 08:13 PM   #20
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: cali
Posts: 320
Trader Rating: 16 (100%+)
Send a message via AIM to yellowpasta2000
Default

just put a 20t
yellowpasta2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2006, 05:18 PM   #21
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: waddington, ny, 13694
Posts: 440
Default

will trade the rims and tires for a esc ....
rc pro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2006, 05:19 PM   #22
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: waddington, ny, 13694
Posts: 440
Default

hey trx1 what radio you have in your t3?
rc pro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2006, 12:48 PM   #23
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: waddington, ny, 13694
Posts: 440
Default

what is the nest hop-up yous are going to do on a t3...
rc pro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2006, 05:21 PM   #24
Tech Addict
 
trx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Muncie, indiana
Posts: 520
Send a message via Yahoo to trx1
Arrow

RPM everything i could, 17x2 motor. explorer2 esc futaba radio

Same setup is going in the b3 ..
trx1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2006, 08:27 AM   #25
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: waddington, ny, 13694
Posts: 440
Default

did you get the other esc to work yet? and what is the model?
rc pro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2006, 08:58 AM   #26
Tech Addict
 
trx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Muncie, indiana
Posts: 520
Send a message via Yahoo to trx1
Arrow

LRP f1 reversing...shes dead as a doornail

heres a link to a good low cost esc for ya:

http://www2.towerhobbies.com/cgi-bin...2&I=LXAXT7&P=K

in other TEAM3 news,look what came for me yesterday
Attached Thumbnails
t3-items-002.jpg  
trx1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2006, 03:38 PM   #27
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: waddington, ny, 13694
Posts: 440
Default

niceeeeeee tools ... that esc is cheap.. but it would cost $14 for shipping and mo .... wish i could sell my rims and 2 front tires here... how much you that there worth shiped ? i cant get a bit..lol
rc pro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2006, 03:41 PM   #28
Suspended
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 398
Default

you dont need anything rpm at all except ball cups. get some t4 or losi xxxt axles and put them on there. you can also do the front end mod by gluing 2 c hubs together to widen it in the front. it amkes the truck handle so much better. only do this if you are racing. if not then i would not worry about it
http://www.rc10b4.com/images/amezcuaT3Front.jpg for the front end
THE_REAL_FROBOY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2006, 05:43 PM   #29
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: cali
Posts: 320
Trader Rating: 16 (100%+)
Send a message via AIM to yellowpasta2000
Default

im selling a almost brand new t3 roller for $110
__________________
Kunem!
yellowpasta2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2006, 07:35 AM   #30
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: waddington, ny, 13694
Posts: 440
Default

thanks for that hint... i might do that soon...
rc pro is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 12:35 AM.


We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net