2010 Nitro Challenge

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 01-26-2010, 02:31 PM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default 2010 Nitro Challenge

Hey everyone!

Just wondering who's all going to the Dirt Nitro Challenge this year? I'd also like to see people posting about past experiences at this race (or at the Nitro Pit) as it's my first time attending!
Old 01-27-2010, 04:45 PM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 12 (100%+)

Originally Posted by T493
Hey everyone!

Just wondering who's all going to the Dirt Nitro Challenge this year? I'd also like to see people posting about past experiences at this race (or at the Nitro Pit) as it's my first time attending!

Ryan,
I will fire you a PM tomorrow about a few details I wanted to discuss about this race (including bringing you a second 808 due to the first one being lost in the mail.....lol). I will keep you posted.
-Kane
Old 01-28-2010, 07:12 PM
Tech Master

Originally Posted by Kane-o
Ryan,
I will fire you a PM tomorrow about a few details I wanted to discuss about this race (including bringing you a second 808 due to the first one being lost in the mail.....lol). I will keep you posted.
-Kane
Ok, thanks Kane!!!

I'm looking forward to having a spare car for this race!

I've been pretty busy getting my 808 ready for the Nitro Challenge. I finally got around to ordering some Alu hop ups, the car looks great!!!! Just like the way Rocco builds the cars for the American team!
Old 02-03-2010, 04:28 AM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 12 (100%+)

Check your Facebook Ryan!
Old 02-03-2010, 04:55 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Talking

Good luck with this race Ryan!
When is it anyway?
Old 02-03-2010, 08:11 PM
Tech Master

Originally Posted by maniac mechanic
Good luck with this race Ryan!
When is it anyway?
Thanks maniac!!!!

It's on Feb 17th to 21st in Wittmann AZ. I'm just running Pro Buggy at this race, I was going to do Pro Truck as well but I wanted to be able to focus on the buggy seeing as I am in the pro class!