NOVAK Brushless Sensor harness

Old 08-17-2007, 01:13 AM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (28)
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 3,154
Trader Rating: 28 (100%+)
Default NOVAK Brushless Sensor harness

Gday,

as the title says, I need a Novak Brushless motor sensor wire.

Maybe you have a dead one that you can cut the harness off or whatever.

I just need the plug and a good length of wire (an inch or so)

Cheers

Ashley
Ashley Cobb is offline  
Old 08-19-2007, 02:45 AM
  #2  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (28)
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 3,154
Trader Rating: 28 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by Ashley Cobb View Post
Gday,

as the title says, I need a Novak Brushless motor sensor wire.

Maybe you have a dead one that you can cut the harness off or whatever.

I just need the plug and a good length of wire (an inch or so)

Cheers

Ashley
bump
Ashley Cobb is offline  
Old 08-19-2007, 04:24 AM
  #3  
R/C Tech Elite Member
iTrader: (22)
 
heavy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 5,277
Trader Rating: 22 (100%+)
Default

see me
heavy is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.