Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > Company/Manufacturer Forums > Ask Hitec
Lynx3d work with MGT >

Lynx3d work with MGT

Lynx3d work with MGT

Old 11-21-2004, 11:50 AM
  #1  
Tech Rookie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Red Oak, TX
Posts: 2
Default Lynx3d work with MGT

Will my lynx3d work with a associated MGT??? How do I program the 3rd chanel to shift into rev the manual is vary vague on this subject
zdriller is offline  
Old 11-22-2004, 09:10 AM
  #2  
Company Representative
iTrader: (14)
 
Tres's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: WWW.TNT-FX.COM
Posts: 3,403
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

Yes, it will work.....

Let me look, it's been awhile since I have programmed a lynx 3rd ch.
Tres is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.