tg7955

Old 07-04-2009, 05:28 AM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (10)
 
mattwoodcraft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: perth / australia
Posts: 2,747
Trader Rating: 10 (100%+)
Default tg7955

just reading a post earlier you mentioned that this servo will be okey to use with lipos 7.4 v with out a regulator ?
mattwoodcraft is offline  
Old 07-06-2009, 07:14 AM
  #2  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (1)
 
Billy T.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: San Diego
Posts: 429
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

Absolutely, I have been running mine for over a year w/ out a reg. no issues what so ever.
Billy T. is offline  
Old 07-06-2009, 08:19 AM
  #3  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (10)
 
mattwoodcraft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: perth / australia
Posts: 2,747
Trader Rating: 10 (100%+)
Default

thanks very much i know what i will be using now
mattwoodcraft is offline  
Old 07-07-2009, 07:11 AM
  #4  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (1)
 
Billy T.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: San Diego
Posts: 429
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

No prob.
Billy T. is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.