Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > Company/Manufacturer Forums > Upgrade RC / RCiD
Question about logos and wraps >

Question about logos and wraps

Question about logos and wraps

 
Old 10-05-2009, 08:22 AM
  #1  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
iTrader: (21)
 
Racer4Life's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: W.V
Posts: 1,309
Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)
Default Question about logos and wraps

I have sent a few e-mails about adding a logo to the lineup of logos on the upgrade site. No response. How do I need to get this done? I have approval from the company and I do think there is a need for this logo.

Once this logo was added I would be ordering quite a few things.
Racer4Life is offline  
Old 10-05-2009, 06:10 PM
  #2  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (1)
 
imaxx21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: LA
Posts: 2,753
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

email me if you have approval and we'll get the ball rolling

crash@upgrade-rc dot com
imaxx21 is offline  
Old 10-05-2009, 11:33 PM
  #3  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (1)
 
imaxx21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: LA
Posts: 2,753
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

ill check it in the morning, make sure its a cs3 file
imaxx21 is offline  
 

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.