Like Tree5Likes
  • 2 Post By k1ller rc
  • 1 Post By Cain
  • 1 Post By rcracersb
  • 1 Post By Bud

Error code

Old 11-30-2022, 09:36 PM
  #1  
R/C Tech Elite Member
Thread Starter
iTrader: (316)
 
k1ller rc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 4,400
Trader Rating: 316 (100%+)
Default Error code

https://www.rctech.net/forum/nitro-road/1106848-nitro-newb-need-help-first-buy-please.html

Do any of you get this code? Or do any of you see it? Please pm me and let me know because I won't be able to re open this. It seems to happen every time I try to open any specific topics.
I run a VPN and am wondering if that matters.

petersen114 and token like this.
k1ller rc is offline  
Old 12-01-2022, 01:37 AM
  #2  
Super Moderator
iTrader: (235)
 
Marcos.J's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Semper Fi
Posts: 32,524
Trader Rating: 235 (100%+)
Default

Use desktop version
Marcos.J is offline  
Old 12-01-2022, 02:19 PM
  #3  
Tech Legend
iTrader: (291)
 
Cain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: West Fargo, North Dakota
Posts: 33,922
Trader Rating: 291 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by Marcos.J View Post
Use desktop version
If that doesn't work, try viewing the content when not logged in. Then, if you want to comment, do a reply and let it request a log in, you will still get blocked (thats what happens here and I only use it on the desktop) but your post will still go through.
token likes this.
Cain is offline  
Old 12-01-2022, 03:50 PM
  #4  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (36)
 
bvalistic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: long beach ca
Posts: 550
Trader Rating: 36 (100%+)
Default

not even working on destktop on my mobile.still giving the same error. i checked it on my wife and kids iphone and its the same.
bvalistic is offline  
Old 12-01-2022, 06:57 PM
  #5  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (63)
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 577
Trader Rating: 63 (100%+)
Default

Happens on mobile aswell.. I can view on desktop but not mobile. I’ve posted plenty of stuff and have plenty of posts. Any idea the cause or when it will be fixed. Thanks
token likes this.
rcracersb is offline  
Old 12-01-2022, 09:43 PM
  #6  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (3)
 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Posts: 221
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default

I have same issue, works on desktop view.
bratan is offline  
Old 12-05-2022, 11:18 AM
  #7  
Bud
Tech Fanatic
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Wa state USA
Posts: 927
Default

Seems like I get that error or a similar one only when I try to open threads I've posted in. The exception is the random pics/vidio thread. It will open but it's real slow opening. Hope they get this figured out soon.
token likes this.
Bud is offline  
Old 12-05-2022, 03:55 PM
  #8  
Super Moderator
iTrader: (235)
 
Marcos.J's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Semper Fi
Posts: 32,524
Trader Rating: 235 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by Bud View Post
Seems like I get that error or a similar one only when I try to open threads I've posted in. The exception is the random pics/vidio thread. It will open but it's real slow opening. Hope they get this figured out soon.
way too many threads regarding this plus the message has been relayed
Marcos.J is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:
You have already rated this thread Rating: Thread Rating: 0 votes,  average.

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2023 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.