Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > International Forums > Singapore R/C Racers
Micro Cars - Micro RS4, Mini Z, ABC, MiniX >

Micro Cars - Micro RS4, Mini Z, ABC, MiniX

Micro Cars - Micro RS4, Mini Z, ABC, MiniX

Old 03-30-2002, 10:57 PM
  #1  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
 
fIShCaKe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 1,276
Default Micro Cars - Micro RS4, Mini Z, ABC, MiniX

A forum where you can talk about the Cars, Shops and Parts. Cheers!
fIShCaKe is offline  
Old 03-31-2002, 08:05 AM
  #2  
Tech Fanatic
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: west
Posts: 960
Default

cool..

i like my micro a lot but just find the ppl and place to play it.

lets alll gather and have a place to run our micros.
fuse01 is offline  
Old 03-31-2002, 08:29 AM
  #3  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
 
fIShCaKe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 1,276
Default Really?

Harhar... Sure, why not? We have this group of pple who gather every Sunday! We are currently located at Hobby Zone, which is just behind the Bedok Stadium! Hey fuse01 are you the one that went to the shop recently? Whahaa.. Come, let's join in the fun man!
fIShCaKe is offline  
Old 03-31-2002, 11:55 AM
  #4  
Moderator
iTrader: (4)
 
Cmotif's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Spokane, Washington
Posts: 2,553
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default Please post on the established Mini-Z thread!

We have one that is on the Electric Touring forum. Here is the link.
http://www.rctech.net/forum/showthre...&threadid=3359

More people are part of it. More people will see it, and there will be more beneficial information for you.

That is, unless you want it to be Singapore Only. But since Mini-Z, Mini-X, Marui Tokyo Club and HPI Micros are sold everywhere, it would probably be better for you to trade information with us.

P.S. I have two mini-zs, a WRX and Skyline.

Cmotif <><
Cmotif is offline  
Old 04-01-2002, 12:05 AM
  #5  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
 
fIShCaKe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 1,276
Default HELP!!

Erm.. I am currently changing my ESC to Novak Atom and motor to the Orion Elite. But I've noticed that there isn't any capacitors or schottky diode on the motor itself. And it is stated in the Atom manual that it is compulsory to use the schottky diode, wot shall I do? Solder?
fIShCaKe is offline  
Old 04-01-2002, 12:21 AM
  #6  
Tech Fanatic
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: west
Posts: 960
Default

buy a schottky diode and solder it on.



case close
fuse01 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.