Need help on AE SC10

Reply

Old 11-15-2009, 09:19 PM
  #16  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
iTrader: (105)
 
yoggyong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Singapore
Posts: 1,816
Trader Rating: 105 (100%+)
Default



Got the rod in!! Thx guys!

PS. eh Roy! Dun want to know den dun come in here kapoh kapoh ah!!
yoggyong is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2009, 10:49 PM
  #17  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (7)
 
roychan69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 8,205
Trader Rating: 7 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by yoggyong View Post


Got the rod in!! Thx guys!

PS. eh Roy! Dun want to know den dun come in here kapoh kapoh ah!!
Aiyoh... Told you we don't want to know... And yet you still update us...
roychan69 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Terms of Service