Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > International Forums > Singapore R/C Racers
Any abc hobby mini genetic user here? >

Any abc hobby mini genetic user here?

Any abc hobby mini genetic user here?

Old 11-21-2008, 07:46 AM
Tech Rookie

Default Any abc hobby mini genetic user here?

hi, just brought a mini genetic from vista point shop,decieded to get one after seeing the nice shells =D, it comes with the chassis pre built, just want to ask a question, what settings would be recommanded to run on bk track? sorry noob here thanks
Old 11-21-2008, 08:13 AM
Tech Fanatic

Trader Rating: 94 (100%+)

Hi, welcome you to the M-chassis 4wd mini!! There's couple of menbers here who have Genetic mini. One of the recent "hardcore player is hyperscorpic. Wait till he view your thread and can give you further advise on set-up of his mini.
Old 11-22-2008, 08:30 AM
Tech Rookie

hi .. i also new here i have the interest to start about it and i went to the website have alook it is nice and look so real .. i love the honda model
Old 11-22-2008, 08:47 PM
Tech Champion

Trader Rating: 10 (100%+)

How much does a Genetic costs?
Old 11-22-2008, 08:57 PM
Tech Rookie

I'm thinking of getting a M-chasis ride but not sure which one to get...

It's between Tamiya's M03, ABC Hobby and Xpress MRR2 Pro Kit..

Anyone who's had experience with these 3 models care to shed some light??

Thank you!
Old 11-22-2008, 09:31 PM
Tech Rookie

Originally Posted by hyperlite31
I'm thinking of getting a M-chasis ride but not sure which one to get...

It's between Tamiya's M03, ABC Hobby and Xpress MRR2 Pro Kit..

Anyone who's had experience with these 3 models care to shed some light??

Thank you!