Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > International Forums > Singapore R/C Racers
Newbies Queries - Ask and you shall be answered! >

Newbies Queries - Ask and you shall be answered!

Like Tree1Likes

Newbies Queries - Ask and you shall be answered!

Old 08-31-2011, 05:42 PM
Tech Rookie

Default Recommend a steering servo for my 1/10 hyperTT

Hello all, newbie here with a RTR hyperTT 1/10. Had a crash and the steering servo internal plastic is KO.
Can someone recommend me what to buy for replacement? Pro vs Con?

Thanks.
Old 09-03-2011, 04:13 AM
Tech Regular

Trader Rating: 10 (100%+)

Originally Posted by wrxmacorona
Hi can any direct me where to get a replacement receiver for fs gt3b in singapore. As i nid to get my controller set up asap. Thank you so much. Noob in rc.. Lol
Refer below link...
http://www.jethobby.com.sg/cgi-bin/e...0&idx=1&gid=21

Originally Posted by cantride
Hello all, newbie here with a RTR hyperTT 1/10. Had a crash and the steering servo internal plastic is KO.
Can someone recommend me what to buy for replacement? Pro vs ConThanks.
(Is it stripe servo gear ur talking about) Best to change back to the original plastic part cause it will be dirt cheap...unless you want to upgrade your servo to better ones...
Old 09-14-2011, 02:25 AM
Tech Rookie

Default 1:18 diecast RC conversion

hi guys,
I'm trying to do a 1:18 diecast RC conversion, does anyone knows any tutorial or any place to get the parts for it. my car of choice would be either the enzo fxx or the slr.
thanks!!!
Old 09-21-2011, 08:24 AM
Tech Rookie

Hi friends,

I am wondering if there is any shops in the West that sells 4mm bullet connectors?

If you could SMS me at 90235668 would be grateful.

Thanks!
Old 09-21-2011, 05:13 PM
Tech Regular

Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)

Originally Posted by alleyboy
Hi friends,

I am wondering if there is any shops in the West that sells 4mm bullet connectors?

If you could SMS me at 90235668 would be grateful.

Thanks!
You can try heli-guru. But call before you go.