Any monster truck kaki in the north?

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Any monster truck kaki in the north?

Search this Thread

Old 06-03-2006, 08:04 AM
Tech Apprentice

Default Any monster truck kaki in the north?

I just got myself a monster truck today. Looking for kaki to play. I'm staying at woodlands. Newbie here
Old 06-03-2006, 09:12 AM
Tech Apprentice

I normally night-bash at the huge open grassland near Marsiling MRT. Is your monster truck electric or nitro powered?
Old 06-03-2006, 09:24 AM
Tech Apprentice

Mine is nitro powered. Night bashing never heared of it. from ur opinion, the area there suitable for night bashing with nitro?
Old 06-03-2006, 09:34 AM
Tech Apprentice

Daytime bash should be alright, nitros are bound to invite complaints at night. You also need to put on some lights to see your truck properly. Which monster truck do you have?
Old 06-03-2006, 09:45 AM
Tech Apprentice

Mine's a savage x. My hand now very itchy, just got new toy cannot wait to bash. Me know nuts about rc nitro, managed to learn abit of theory today at rcshop while he runs in the engine for me.
Well, me thinkin of going to the field at wlds Ave12 today, daytime of course.
Old 06-03-2006, 10:29 AM
Tech Apprentice

Wow a Savage X. I guess we are on opposite ends of Woodlands . Have fun tomorrow.
Old 06-03-2006, 06:25 PM
Tech Regular

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default Woodlands RC!

Hi,
just login n saw this,
did not charge up the TX,RX n starter batt if not can go play play with you guys.
what time u all going to Ave.12 to play....
btw where is Ave.12 exactly?? is it need woodgrove sec??
have fun.
Old 06-03-2006, 09:45 PM
Tech Apprentice

Its near Greenwood Pri Sch, Woodlands Dr 62, I'll be there tis evening, still scorching hot outside. Hopefully won't rain by then. Only me alone going , still looking for kaki
Old 06-04-2006, 06:05 PM
Tech Regular

Hi useree,
is it grass or hard ground over there?
Old 06-05-2006, 03:59 AM
Tech Apprentice

Grass here
Old 06-05-2006, 06:26 AM