View Single Post
Old 11-03-2009, 10:43 PM  
Tech Master
blade954's Avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Perth, Western Australia
Posts: 1,199
Trader Rating: 23 (100%+)

I cant beleive you have not heard of it .. its very well know by high end racers and champions including the current aus 1/8th offroad champ i beleive

I'm pretty sure wane walker won the Australian titles here in Perth early this year and runs Nitro X.... correct me if I'm wrong.....

The 2009 Australian National Titles has been run and won at MORBC. Congratulations to Wayne Walker for winning the Titles for the second year in a row.

Nationals Winners
1st Wayne Walker (Mugen), 2nd Craig Laughton (Hot Bodies), 3rd Andrew Gillott (Losi)
blade954 is offline