Old 02-22-2018, 06:05 PM
Tech Champion
iTrader: (87)
GMartinez's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Sunshine State
Posts: 8,282
Trader Rating: 87 (100%+)

List updated 2/22/18 50 Pitspots left
Facebook Driver list we will confirm all spots when registration opens
Total available pit spots 128 spots
please confirm if your not able to attend as we confirm pitspots it will be a 1st come basis
WRC $500 Payout non Factory Drivers
Sedan 1/8 Open 1/8 Masters Gt8
1st $250 2nd $150 3rd $100
Capricorn Factory Driver Trackside Support Dj Apolaro
Total entries 79
Sedan 39 Drivers
Juan Aguirre
Lazaro Alonso
Rafael Angulo
Melvin Aulston
Andy Baez
Scott Barnes
Demetrius Blount
Chay Blount
Ashton Brinson
Eduardo Cabal
Diatta Collymore
Eddie Colon
Rich Daly
Shawn Davis
Tommy Desantis
Eric Diaz
Chris Doseck
Alejandro Faquendo
Tino Hall
Bobby Horan
Sean Kon quee
Bryan Lynn
Paolo Morganti
Marcos Moten
Tom Myers
Uriah Murnan
Thomas Nicholson
Johnathan Nunez
William Pendergrass
Steve Pendergraph
Troy Perry
Steve Pitts
Frank Sosebee
Ron Taylor
Frank Vega
Ben Wallace
Pooh White
Joseph Wright
Mike Woodward

1/8 Open 16
Fernando Alvarez
Melvin Aulston
Joseph Christopher
Eric Dennet
Tommy Desantis
Robert Herrera
Bobby Horan
Kenny Ives
Daniel Michel
Mikey Mike
Ken Miller
Walo Walker
Ben Wallace
Troy Woodson
Danny Valentin
Pooh White

1/8 Masters 13
Victor Green
Juwan Hunter
Kenny Ives
Daryl Jones
George Martinez
Bill McLean
Brett Parker
Marcelo Prigue
Jose Rodriquez
Otto Rosa
Dwight Smith
Cj Townend
George Verreta

Gt8 12 Drivers
Gabe Acosta
Scott Barnes
Tim Caporal
Will Carrera
Juan Chalas
Alex Faguendo
Rino lino
Sebastian Prigue
Angel Santiago
Howard Stamen
Marlon Chancelor Wayne
Samuel Zayas

Last edited by GMartinez; 02-24-2018 at 03:58 PM.
GMartinez is offline  
Reply With Quote