View Single Post
Old 10-26-2014, 08:26 PM   #114
Tech Champion
GMartinez's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Sunshine State
Posts: 8,185
Trader Rating: 85 (100%+)
Default Confirmed drivers list

You must complete payment to be confirmed
1. DJ Apolaro USA
2. Scotty Barnes USA
3. Tom Eposito USA
4. Jerry Guerra USA
5. Steve Mcnichols USA
6. A Schimizzi USA
7. Tory Skyers USA
8. Dorian Tisdale USA
9. Frank Vega USA
10. Chay Blount USA
11. Melvin Aulston USA
12. Frank Sosebee USA

1. Paolo Becattini USA
2. Dan Louis USA
3. Kevin Hutchinson USA
4. Clarence Rosa USA

1. DJ Apolaro USA
2. Dario Balestri Italy
3. Paolo Becattini USA
4. Cristian Boni Italy
5. Kyle Branson UK
6. Ted Carrington USA
7. Eric Dennett USA
8. Gianni Giorgio USA
9. George Martinez USA
10. Alberto Picco Italy
11. Robert Pietch Germany
12. Mike Strack USA
13. Marco Vanni Italy
14. Rick Vrielijnck Holland
15. Joseph Wright USA
16. Hazel Dos Santos P.R.
17. Ralph Fortunato USA
18.Nicolia Marrone Italy
If for any reason you are having issues finalizing payment after signing up
You can send paypal payment directly to [email protected] if your name is different then sign up name please list in comment box payment for ..
Host hotel bookings need to be done via phone Racetrack discount
Home of The U.S. World Nitro Cup 2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
2014 Paved Nationals, IFMAR ISTC Worlds,2015 Fuel Nationals
2018 WRC $500 April 12th - April 15th
2018 U.S.World Nitro Cup Nov 28th - Dec 2nd
GMartinez is offline   Reply With Quote