R/C Tech Forums - Search Results

Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > Search Forums
Reload this Page >

Search Results

 
Search: Posts Made By: exint2
Showing results 1 to 25 of 271
Search took 0.08 seconds.
08-22-2014, 09:30 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 531
Posted By exint2

1/10th ISTC European Championships - Live, Free, HD Streaming!

Hi All

It's the European championships this weekend - Friday to Sunday and all the action is being Live Streamed Free on

www.rcracing.tv

Don't worry if you can't see it live because it's...
Forum: Nitro On-Road
08-14-2014, 02:22 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 659
Posted By exint2

1/10th IC European Championships - Free Live Streaming

RC Racing are broadcasting the whole of the 1/10th IC Track European Championships from Valencia - Free and HD!

You can find the Live Stream for each day at www.rcracing.tv
08-06-2014, 09:51 AM
07-30-2014, 11:58 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 498
Posted By exint2

Large Scale Off Road European championships

Free Live Streaming of the whole event - starts Thursday! Finals Saturday Afternoon Local (Austria) time.

Live at www.rcracing.tv
Forum: Nitro On-Road
07-26-2014, 12:20 AM
Replies: 3
Views: 863
Posted By exint2

European Championships - LIVE STREAMING! Fianals Today!

Here - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CoJO-cMprjU

Live, Free, HD Streaming of finals day of the EFRA European championships from Austria

Live from 9am CET (8aM UK)

Main Final 12:45pm CET...
07-15-2014, 02:47 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 328
Posted By exint2

European Championships - LIVE STREAMING!

The whole event 2wd and 4wd will be live at www.rcracing.tv!

Tomorrow (Wednesday) is 2WD finals day and our broadcast starts at 10am (CET) 9am (UK)

Don't miss a minute of the action on...
06-08-2014, 02:14 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 476
Posted By exint2

EFRA Euro B - Finals Day - FREE HD Live Stream

Here!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sA4mHRBXP7o

www.rcracing.tv
06-06-2014, 03:31 PM
Replies: 2
Views: 545
Posted By exint2

Saturday Qualifying Broadcast starts - 10:30 am...

Saturday Qualifying Broadcast starts - 10:30 am in Europe (9:30 UK and 4:30 Eastern)

at - www.rcracing.tv
06-03-2014, 04:07 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 545
Posted By exint2

EFRA 8th Off Road "B" Euros - Madrid - Free Live Streaming this weekend!

Our Unrivalled Live Streaming is back this weekend (6-8th June) as the Team visit Madrid for our first ever Live Coverage of the EFRA 1/8th Rallycross B Euros!

Thanks to EFRA and our partners...
02-22-2014, 01:44 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 401
Posted By exint2

British Winter Open Championship - Live Streaming this Weekend!

We are Live Streaming - (multi Camera, full commentary and completely free!)

Both days of the BWOC from Northampton

2WD on Saturday

4WD on Sunday both Streams will start at 10am UK time and...
02-12-2014, 02:54 AM
Replies: 7
Views: 900
Posted By exint2

1/12th British Championships - Live Streaming this weekend!

And by that I mean proper Multicamera live streaming!!

all at www.rcracing.tv

Action starts 10am UK Saturday (11am CET - 5am Eastern) finals due to start around 5PM
Forum: Nitro On-Road
08-16-2013, 01:30 AM
Replies: 16
Views: 2,087
Posted By exint2

LIVE now on FRIDAY!!! ...

LIVE now on FRIDAY!!!

http://rcracingtv.net/2013/08/efra-110th-ic-touring-cars-friday-qualifying-live/
Forum: Nitro On-Road
08-15-2013, 01:16 AM
Replies: 16
Views: 2,087
Posted By exint2

Live NOW from Austria!! ...

Live NOW from Austria!!

http://rcracingtv.net/2013/08/efra-110th-ic-touring-car-euros-thursday-practice-and-qualifying-live/
Forum: Nitro On-Road
08-14-2013, 03:13 PM
Replies: 16
Views: 2,087
Posted By exint2

EFRA 1/10th European Championships - LIVE!

Full coverage of the 1/10th IC Euros from Austria begins on Thursday at 10am CET (9AM UK) at www.rcracing.tv
08-05-2013, 09:08 AM
Replies: 106
Views: 15,363
Posted By exint2

Here is the HD Version of all the "A" finals -...

Here is the HD Version of all the "A" finals - including interviews etc!!!

http://rcracingtv.net/2013/08/efra-110th-electric-touring-car-euros-the-finals-in-hd/

don't forget to enter our great...
08-04-2013, 01:41 AM
Replies: 106
Views: 15,363
Posted By exint2

STOP PRESS!!! Timetable Change A finals Now at...

STOP PRESS!!! Timetable Change A finals Now at 10:50, 12:10 and 13:50 Local - (11:50. 13:10 and 14:50 CET)

All LIVE on www.rcracing.tv
08-03-2013, 02:31 AM
Replies: 106
Views: 15,363
Posted By exint2

Final Qualifying Live from 10:50 Local (11:50...

Final Qualifying Live from 10:50 Local (11:50 CET) on www.rcracing.tv
07-26-2013, 03:08 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 370
Posted By exint2

Hi All the Finals will be LIVE on...

Hi All

the Finals will be LIVE on www.rcracing.tv all day Saturday with the 4WD A Main on at 2PM Local (1PM UK - 8AM Eastern) and the 2WD A Main 1 Hour later!
07-24-2013, 11:48 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 370
Posted By exint2

EFRA Large Scale Off Road Euros - LIVE STREAMING NOW!

Hi All

There will be live streaming of the whole event starting this morning at 9am local (8am UK) till around 7pm local (6pm UK - 1pm Eastern)

You can catch it all on www.rcracing.tv
07-20-2013, 01:06 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 671
Posted By exint2

LIVE STREAM NOW! EFRA 4WD Euros - Finals Day!!!!

Here!

http://rcracingtv.net/2013/07/efra-110th-4wd-off-road-euros-live-saturday-finals-day/

Main finals at 3, 4 and 5PM local - 2, 3 and 4PM UK and 9,10 and 11 am Eastern!

Enjoy
07-18-2013, 02:40 PM
Replies: 13
Views: 1,246
Posted By exint2

4WD Qualifying starts at 10am Friday Morning CET...

4WD Qualifying starts at 10am Friday Morning CET (9am UK) and continues till about 6pm local (5PM UK)
07-18-2013, 04:58 AM
Replies: 7
Views: 689
Posted By exint2

EFRA 2WD Euros - All the Finals in HD! - Video

All 3 A finals from Spain in their entirety in glorious HD!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kzn3I6T5Jxs
07-18-2013, 04:54 AM
Replies: 13
Views: 1,246
Posted By exint2

We are live for 4WD practice - at www.rcracing.tv...

We are live for 4WD practice - at www.rcracing.tv !
07-17-2013, 01:21 AM
Replies: 13
Views: 1,246
Posted By exint2

We are LIVE at www.rcracing.tv - For 2wd Finals...

We are LIVE at www.rcracing.tv - For 2wd Finals day!!
Showing results 1 to 25 of 271
 


 
Forum Jump

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.