transponders

Old 06-10-2004, 01:28 PM
  #1  
Tech Apprentice
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 90
Default transponders

....how do most poeple mount the track transponders???
h22ah is offline  
Old 06-10-2004, 01:43 PM
  #2  
Tech Master
 
Tek Nickal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,301
Default

Just cut a hole in the body and use a body clip to hold it down.
Tek Nickal is offline  
Old 06-11-2004, 12:02 AM
  #3  
Tech Elite
 
Neil Rabara's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Lone Star
Posts: 4,821
Default

Most cars nowadays come with a transponder mount. Or if you have a personal transponder, you can mount it anywhere.
Neil Rabara is offline  
Old 06-11-2004, 06:58 PM
  #4  
Tech Master
 
Wency_TA03R-PRO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: The so called planet EARTH !!!
Posts: 1,087
Exclamation

I mount my personnal trasponder on top of my servo...
Wency_TA03R-PRO is offline  
Old 06-12-2004, 12:42 AM
  #5  
Tech Addict
 
ctardi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: In my house
Posts: 524
Default

I dont have a personal, just rentals, so i use a hole in the body.
ctardi is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.