miss gico

Old 04-20-2011, 02:28 PM
  #1  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
 
pawpaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: rome ga
Posts: 295
Default miss gico

does eneyone have one yet i have been working on mine and i like it just need to get a difrent prop
pawpaw is offline  
Old 04-20-2011, 06:11 PM
  #2  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (61)
 
blazerss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 708
Trader Rating: 61 (100%+)
Default

Wish I had one
blazerss is offline  
Old 04-21-2011, 11:22 AM
  #3  
Tech Elite
 
MrUnlimited's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 2,501
Default

What motor do you have in yours?
MrUnlimited is offline  
Old 04-21-2011, 05:51 PM
  #4  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
 
pawpaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: rome ga
Posts: 295
Default

right now its stock and runs very good now i had to order new prop both my stock props blue up because my boat goes a lot faster cents i changed some things on it
pawpaw is offline  
Old 04-23-2011, 09:30 AM
  #5  
Tech Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 4
Default

Hello everybody
what is miss gico? Please explain the miss gico in detail. I have no idea about the miss gico.
Kgdfsv is offline  
Old 04-23-2011, 10:17 AM
  #6  
Super Moderator
 
roadrashracing2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 67,118
Default

well it would help if it was spelled right

http://proboatmodels.com/Products/De...ProdID=PRB4100
roadrashracing2 is offline  
Old 04-28-2011, 12:04 AM
  #7  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (1)
 
jojo97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 126
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by pawpaw View Post
right now its stock and runs very good now i had to order new prop both my stock props blue up because my boat goes a lot faster cents i changed some things on it
what did u change on it im trying to get mine faster
jojo97 is offline  
Old 05-18-2011, 01:57 PM
  #8  
Tech Initiate
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 47
Default changes

miss geigo with ul-1 2030kv motor t120 esc x642 or m445 prop makes the thing hull ass
ron1950 is offline  
Old 05-24-2011, 09:29 AM
  #9  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (17)
 
cndnitro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: U.S
Posts: 311
Trader Rating: 17 (100%+)
Default

I'm getting one
cndnitro is offline  
Old 05-24-2011, 12:46 PM
  #10  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (9)
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Il
Posts: 374
Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)
Default

PRB 4019 should be a metalreplacment for the stock prop
mcdragon2 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:
You have already rated this thread Rating: Thread Rating: 0 votes,  average.

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2023 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.