Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Radio and Electronics
Hobbywing v3.1 stock spec adjustments >

Hobbywing v3.1 stock spec adjustments

Hobbywing v3.1 stock spec adjustments

Old 04-19-2015, 09:50 AM
  #1  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 378
Default Hobbywing v3.1 stock spec adjustments

I just got this esc. Is the programmer box the only way to make adjustments? If so, which boxes work? If you can make manual adjustments how do you do it?
bambambennett is offline  
Old 04-19-2015, 05:12 PM
  #2  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (1)
 
jdawg81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 224
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

I have the same ESC and the only way to make changes to the settings is to use the Multifunction LCD program box.
jdawg81 is offline  
Old 04-19-2015, 10:05 PM
  #3  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (27)
 
dan_vector's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 4,332
Trader Rating: 27 (100%+)
Default

Yep only the hobbywing LCD programme box works. The older LED box isn't compatible.
dan_vector is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.