Like Tree2Likes

Muchmore fleta pro ESC

Reply

Old 05-07-2016, 03:56 AM
  #46  
Tech Apprentice
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 94
Default

Will the v2 be a higher amp esc like the new hobbywing? Or still 120a?
Do we know of any new tuning options on it?
JimboAMX is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2016, 05:05 PM
  #47  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (41)
 
subaru73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Auburn
Posts: 903
Trader Rating: 41 (100%+)
Default

Need help I can not seem to get the program box to work with this speed control have the software installed on my computer.I can not change any of the setting on the speed cont.
subaru73 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2016, 04:36 AM
  #48  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (4)
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 120
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

Does the old program card work with the new V2?
TypeR01 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2017, 10:22 AM
  #49  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (2)
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 215
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

I am looking at the new version of the Muchmore Zeta Pro and it says on their website that the esc is good in stock touring classes from 10.5-17.5. I assume this ESC will also be good for 21.5 spec.

Can anyone confirm that the ESC will perform well with a 21.5 motor?
Norse and Ggrant like this.
RollingChicane2 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2017, 04:52 AM
  #50  
Tech Master
iTrader: (16)
 
OHBRAD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Brisbane Australia
Posts: 1,170
Trader Rating: 16 (100%+)
Default v4.1-2

V4.1-2 how and where do i do the down load
OHBRAD is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2017, 05:38 AM
  #51  
Tech Apprentice
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 90
Default

Here is description of the features: ME-FLP2K FLETA PRO V2 Brushless ESC Black-Muchmore Racing. Co., Ltd.

V2 has 7.4 BEC (switchable to 6.0) and separate socket for the fan with battery voltage.

It is 160A/1200A

Link to firmware: FLETA USB Link V1.6 PC Program (ENG)

ESC takes from 3.5 so 21.5 will be a piece of cake for this unit.
Macio4ever is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2017, 08:14 AM
  #52  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (4)
 
beyondthepack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Orillia, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 802
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

has anyone tried this new ESC in a on-road, other then pro's like MR?
beyondthepack is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2018, 04:59 PM
  #53  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (2)
 
1shnot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Maple,ontario,Canada
Posts: 524
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

I have a Muchmore Fleta pro stopped working, and I have emailed them with no luck (no reply).. I would like to send it in for a repair... anyone went through this process?
1shnot is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2018, 06:51 AM
  #54  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (2)
 
1shnot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Maple,ontario,Canada
Posts: 524
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

Anyone??
1shnot is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2018, 05:58 PM
  #55  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 159
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

No problems whatsoever . Been using it for 3 months now .great esc I think
Ggrant is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2018, 07:06 PM
  #56  
Tech Master
iTrader: (36)
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: WI
Posts: 1,770
Trader Rating: 36 (100%+)
Default

Never had any problems with V1 or V2 Fleta Pros. Love seeing MuchMore gaining in popularity hear in the States. Try emailing MuchMore USA.
Norse is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2018, 07:08 PM
  #57  
Tech Master
iTrader: (36)
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: WI
Posts: 1,770
Trader Rating: 36 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by beyondthepack View Post
has anyone tried this new ESC in a on-road, other then pro's like MR?
Not in an on road platform but sure have in lots of off-road thus my 2wd SCT, 13.5 and Mod wheelers and buggy. They are absolutely great speedos as is their motors and other gear.
Norse is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2018, 06:15 PM
  #58  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (1)
 
DEE SPEED's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Brunei Darussalam
Posts: 177
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

does V2 firmware works with Pro esc?
DEE SPEED is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service