Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Radio and Electronics
How to use your Team Orion Advantage Touch Advanced >

How to use your Team Orion Advantage Touch Advanced

How to use your Team Orion Advantage Touch Advanced

Old 10-24-2013, 07:03 AM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (40)
 
the big rc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: portland
Posts: 2,170
Trader Rating: 40 (100%+)
Default How to use your Team Orion Advantage Touch Advanced

Team manager Joe Pillars did a walk through of how to set up and use the new Team Orion Advantage Touch Advanced.

Enjoy the video!

+ YouTube Video
ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.
the big rc is offline  
Old 10-24-2013, 04:12 PM
  #2  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (2)
 
theclutch's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 342
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

Can you show how charging with a temp sensor works? Although I changed the option in the setup menu, I can't get mine to read in "F" even though it's set as such. It stays in "C".
theclutch is offline  
Old 03-11-2014, 06:07 PM
  #3  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (2)
 
theclutch's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 342
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

bump
theclutch is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.