Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Radio and Electronics
Speed Passion Reventon R >

Speed Passion Reventon R

Speed Passion Reventon R

Old 02-03-2013, 09:33 AM
  #1  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
iTrader: (7)
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Utah
Posts: 25
Trader Rating: 7 (100%+)
Default Speed Passion Reventon R

Does anyone know how to put the speed passion reventon r into blinky mode? I've been looking online and can't seem to find anything.
Njeffs8 is offline  
Old 02-03-2013, 09:55 AM
  #2  
Tech Master
iTrader: (31)
 
trickedout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Las Vegas/Pahrump,NV
Posts: 1,273
Trader Rating: 31 (100%+)
Default

You have tO hook it up to program card and computer and there is a setting in the reventon program.
trickedout is offline  
Old 02-03-2013, 09:57 AM
  #3  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
iTrader: (7)
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Utah
Posts: 25
Trader Rating: 7 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by trickedout View Post
You have tO hook it up to program card and computer and there is a setting in the reventon program.
Ok do i leave the battery and everything connected?
Njeffs8 is offline  
Old 02-03-2013, 10:07 AM
  #4  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (38)
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Aurora, CO
Posts: 745
Trader Rating: 38 (100%+)
Default

Read the instructions, do not have the battery connected when doing the software update. Download the latest software, install it. Sync up the ESC to the computer and then load Stock0, this is the official blinky software. More details on each step are contained in the Speed Passion thread in the onroad forum.
linkless is offline  
Old 02-03-2013, 12:19 PM
  #5  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
iTrader: (7)
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Utah
Posts: 25
Trader Rating: 7 (100%+)
Default

I figured it out thanks guys.
Njeffs8 is offline  
Old 02-04-2013, 01:15 AM
  #6  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (13)
 
smileypj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Bendigo, Victoria
Posts: 105
Trader Rating: 13 (100%+)
Unhappy Revention S

Hi guys, I've got a revention S but no program card, wifi module, etc. Is there a way I can this into blinky mode?
smileypj is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2023 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.