Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Radio and Electronics
corona module for airtronics m11 >

corona module for airtronics m11

corona module for airtronics m11

Old 03-24-2010, 09:36 AM
  #1  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
iTrader: (31)
 
trickedout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Las Vegas/Pahrump,NV
Posts: 1,273
Trader Rating: 31 (100%+)
Default corona module for airtronics m11

hey guys just picked up a m11 with the fm module and have seen the corona 2.4ghz module's on hobbykings site, do they make one for the m11 ? if so it is any good or should i just pick up a spektrum??
trickedout is offline  
Old 03-25-2010, 07:45 PM
  #2  
Tech Master
iTrader: (22)
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Townsville
Posts: 1,387
Trader Rating: 22 (100%+)
Default Corona

I don't know if they make a module for the M11 but if they do don't hesitate to buy one. I have a corona system in my JR-R1 and it's great. I am selling my spektrum gear soon.
Team Ash is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.