Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Radio and Electronics
How to fix "Fatal error" in M8  sanwa >

How to fix "Fatal error" in M8 sanwa

How to fix "Fatal error" in M8 sanwa

Reply

Old 10-23-2007, 01:58 AM
  #1  
Tech Rookie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 18
Default How to fix "Fatal error" in M8 sanwa

my Tx show " fatal error" i don t know " how to fix it". some body told push some button but don t know how??
truongluu is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2007, 08:45 AM
  #2  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (17)
 
BuggyKing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Huntington Beach, Ca
Posts: 7,919
Trader Rating: 17 (100%+)
Default

did u have battery issue in radio.
BuggyKing is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2007, 09:25 AM
  #3  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (17)
 
rezenclowd3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Solvang, CA
Posts: 2,367
Trader Rating: 17 (100%+)
Default

Just send it back to Airtronics to get fixed. Don't try fixing that kind of issue yourself.
rezenclowd3 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2007, 06:23 PM
  #4  
Tech Rookie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 18
Default

Originally Posted by rezenclowd3 View Post
Just send it back to Airtronics to get fixed. Don't try fixing that kind of issue yourself.
I DONT SENT IT BECAUSE. IT SPENT SO MUCH MONEY. SHIP = BUY A NEW .
WHO CAN TO FIX IT.????
THANKS
truongluu is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2007, 07:07 PM
  #5  
Tech Addict
 
more$thanbrains's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Sooke BC Canada
Posts: 677
Default

take a pill for chill buddy,


find the reset button if it has one

if that doesent work all a towtruck and get them to tow it (send it in) )


matt
more$thanbrains is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2007, 11:52 PM
  #6  
Tech Rookie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 18
Default

IT'S SO DIFFICULT TO SEND BECAUSE I'M IN VIETNAM. HUHUHU
truongluu is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2007, 06:12 AM
  #7  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (2)
 
nomobux's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Ellensburg, Wa
Posts: 107
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by truongluu View Post
IT'S SO DIFFICULT TO SEND BECAUSE I'M IN VIETNAM. HUHUHU
Try emailing them and explain your situation. Maybe they can send you a fix via email. Worth a try
nomobux is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2007, 07:30 PM
  #8  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (5)
 
magm20001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 546
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

your in vietnam, you prob have a Sanwa. you cant send it to Airtronics.

Best u just buy another used M8, they go for real chaep now like $100USD
magm20001 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Terms of Service