Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > R/C Tech Site Forum
Accessing trader rating. >

Accessing trader rating.

Accessing trader rating.

Reply

Old 09-29-2017, 08:48 AM
  #1  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
iTrader: (2)
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 48
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default Accessing trader rating.

Why is it not accessible through user CP?
moistAF is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2017, 12:24 PM
  #2  
Super Moderator
iTrader: (78)
 
Kraig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Posts: 6,699
Trader Rating: 78 (100%+)
Default

I just click on the link "Trader Rating" from a post I made.
Kraig is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service