New R/C Ministry

Old 04-28-2008, 09:25 PM
Tech Initiate

Default New R/C Ministry

Hi ya'll how's it going. I wanted to drop in and say "Hi" to my brothers and sisters in Christ. HOLA!

Anyway, I hope to be seeing you guys around I have some questions and stuff, as I am kinda new to this. But hey that's what forums are for, right? Oh I just wanted to let you guys know too that I am trying to raise a little money to build this 35'X60' track and get three cars to use. I attached the letter I sent to my friends asking for some help!

Dave

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Friends in Christ,