Tamiya TA03 hop-ups

Reply

Old 11-19-2002, 01:11 PM
  #1  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
 
Evil_S10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 406
Default Tamiya TA03 hop-ups

FS/FT: Just as above please tell me what you have.

E-mail ([email protected])

either email me or pm me for quicker response.
Evil_S10 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2002, 02:00 AM
  #2  
Tech Master
 
centax error!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: " Burn Rubber, Not your wallet! "
Posts: 1,135
Default trade

I have two fully hopped up TAO3 R and TAO3 F.
Attached Thumbnails Tamiya TA03 hop-ups-ta03r.jpg  
centax error! is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2002, 03:13 PM
  #3  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
 
Evil_S10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 406
Default

I just need hop ups now, I cant afford a hopped up car. Thanks anyways.
Evil_S10 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service